Contact Us


Contact Us





SIFA/ITALY

Sales office contact
SIFATechnology Headquarter

Loc. Fornaci, 15 - 60041 Sassoferrato (AN) ITALY
Tel. +39 0732 958380 +39 0732 96499 - Fax. +39 0732 958006 - VAT IT 02066960424
info@sifaintl.com

 

Warehouse
Ancona, Verona, Milano
 

OUR TEAM
 
Federico Fedeli
Research & Development Manager
 
e-mail: federico.fedeli@sifaintl.com
Skype: SIFA Technology Federico Fedeli

 
Dott. Corrado Marochi
Sales Manager
 
e-mail: corrado.marochi@sifaintl.com
Skype: SIFA Technology Corrado Marochi
 
 
Dott.ssa Veronica Busso
Sales Thermal Division
 
e-mail: veronica.busso@sifaintl.com
Skype: Veronica Busso (Sifa Technology)
 
 
Dott.ssa Elena Cerquarelli
Customer Desk
 
e-mail: elena.cerquarelli@sifaintl.com
Skype: Elena Cerquarelli (SIFA)

 
Dott. Michele Bruciatelli
Quality Assurance
 
e-mail: quality@sifaintl.com
Skype: Michele Bruciatelli (SIFA)

 
Stefania Paggiarini
Administration Manager
 
e-mail: stefania.paggiarini@sifaintl.com
 

-------------------------------------------------------

SIFA/GERMANY 
Sales office contact 

J.Benzinger GmbH,
Am Muhlbach 18,
91522 Ansbach, Germany
Mob: +49 0176 783 460 48
johannes.benzinger@sifaintl.com

 

 

 
-------------------------------------------------------

SIFA/U.S.A.
Sales office contact

ZACARA, LLC
P.O. BOX 54
03218 Barnstead, NH
Mob: +1 603.470.9626
randy.carter@sifaintl.com
www.zacarallc.com


Warehouse
Lousville, Kentucky KY

 


 

  -------------------------------------------------------

SIFA/INDIA
Sales office contact
 
Aim Filtertech Pvt Ltd,
Gat No.55/2 & 56/3,
Shed no.6&7 Near Bharat Gas,
Chakan-Shikrapur Road,
Village: Pimple Jagtap,Shirur,Pune 412220

keyurshah82@aimfiltration.com
Mob: +91 9823790100
www.aimfiltration.com

 
Warehouse
Mumbai
 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------
 

SIFA/CHINA
Warehouse
Shanghai
 

-------------------------------------------------------